M

 

 

 

                       
 
     
 
 
 
2022 Schedule

This schedule is subject to change without notice.  For information on events, weather, etc. call 610-754-7688 or visit www.GrandviewSpeedway.com. A NASCAR license is required for all of those entering the pit area on a Saturday Night for NASCAR SANCTIONED events.

Saturday, March 19 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro & Outlaw Racing Series Vintage - 1 pm     (Rain date March 20)
Saturday, March 26 FREE to the Public Open Practice All Divisions 12 PM
Saturday, April 2 60th OPENER - 5th Annual VP Racing Fuels BRUCE ROGERS MEMORIAL MONEY MAKER - Big Block/358 Modifieds 60 Laps-$10,060 to win-$1060 to take green, Sportsman - 6 pm
Saturday, April 9 Modifieds, Sportsman - 6 pm       (Rain date for Bruce Rogers Memorial)
Sunday, April 10 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro & Outlaw Racing Series Vintage - 1 pm
Saturday, April 16 Modifieds, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman - 6 pm
Saturday, April 23 Modifieds, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman - 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 30 Modifieds, Sportsman - 7:30 pm
Saturday May 7 Modifieds, Sportsman, Wingless Super Sportsman - 7:30 pm
Friday May 13 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro & Outlaw Racing Series Vintage - 7 pm
Saturday, May 14 Modifieds, Sportsman, USAC East Coast Sprints - 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 21 Modifieds, Sportsman - 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 28 Modifieds, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman - 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 29 Thunder on the Hill Racing Series - Balls to the Wall 50 - Tri-Track Series 358 Modifieds* (invert race), SpeedSTRs - 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 4 Modifieds, Sportsman - 7:30 pm
Friday, June 10 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro & Outlaw Racing Series Vintage - 7 pm
Saturday, June 11 Modifieds, Sportsman, - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, June 14 Thunder on the Hill Racing Series - Jesse Hockett Classic - USAC National Sprint Tour, Tri-Track Series 358 Modifieds* - 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 18 Modifieds, Sportsman - 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 25 Modifieds, Sportsman, Outlaw Racing Series Vintage - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, June 28 Thunder on the Hill Racing Series - Pennsylvania 410 Sprint Car Speedweek Series Hodnett Cup - $10,000 to win, 358 Modifieds* - 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 2 Modifieds, 52nd annual FIRECRACKER 40 for Sportsman - 7:30 pm
Friday, July 8 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro & Outlaw Racing Series Vintage - 7 pm
Saturday, July 9 Modifieds, 52nd annual FIRECRACKER 40 for Sportsman - 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 16 Modifieds, Sportsman, URC Sprint Cars - 7:30 pm
Friday, July 22 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro & Outlaw Racing Series Vintage - 6:30 pm
Saturday, July 23 Modifieds, Sportsman, Outlaw Racing Series Vintage - 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 30 Modifieds, Sportsman, URC Sprint Cars - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Aug. 2 Thunder on the Hill Racing Series - Roaring Triple 20's - Big Block/358 Modified* Triple 20's, Crate 602 Sportsman - 7:30 pm
Friday, August 5 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro & Outlaw Racing Series Vintage - 7 pm
Saturday, Aug. 6 Modifieds, Sportsman - 7:30 pm
Saturday, Aug, 13 52nd annual FORREST ROGERS MEMORIAL for Modifieds, Sportsman - 7:30 pm
Friday, Aug. 19 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro & Outlaw Racing Series Vintage - 7 pm
Saturday, Aug. 20 Modifieds, Sportsman - 7:30 pm    (Rain date for Forrest Rogers Memorial)
Saturday, Aug. 27 Modifieds, Sportsman, Outlaw Racing Series Vintage - 7:30 pm
Friday, Sept. 2 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro & Outlaw Racing Series Vintage - 7 pm
Saturday, Sept. 3 Modifieds, Sportsman, Wingless Super Sportsman - 7:30 pm
Saturday, Sept. 10 CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT - Modifieds, Sportsman - 7:30 pm
Friday, Sept. 16 9th annual FREEDOM 38 SPORTSMAN CHAMPIONSHIP, Modified practice - 7:30 pm
Saturday, Sept. 17 52nd annual FREEDOM 76 MODIFIED CLASSIC - 7 pm
Saturday, Sept. 24 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro & Outlaw Racing Series Vintage - 7 pm    (Rain date for Freedom 76)
Saturday, Oct. 15 To be announced - 6 pm
Sunday, Oct. 16 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro & Outlaw Racing Series Vintage - 1 pm
  Fall Racer's Flea Market date to be announced starting at - 7 AM
   
 
Schedule is subject to change without notice - Information on events, weather etc. is available by calling 610.754.7688 or visiting website
A NASCAR license is required for all those entering the pit area and participating in a NASCAR event on a Saturday night 
* indicates a NASCAR point event
GRANDVIEW SPEEDWAY - Celebrating 60th anniversary season in 2022! - All under the direction of the Roger's Family
THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES - 33rd anniversary season! - Is a Rogers Family/Bob Miller Promotion
visit our websites at www.grandviewspeedway.com or www.thunderonthehillracingseries.com
 
 
 
Copyright © 2020-2022 Grandview Speedway. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.