Track History   Record Books
Record Books

For 58 years, fans of Grandview Speedway have had the opportunity to watch the greatest drivers on dirt roar around the one-third mile high-banks.  Here we look back those winners and champions and celebrate the history that has happened on ‘the hill.”

Modified Champions
Modified All-Time Win List
Freedom 76er Winners
Forrest Rogers Memorial Winners
Bruce Rogers Memorial Winners
Late Model Champions
Late Model All-Time Win List
Firecracker 40 Winners
Sportsman Champions
Sportsman All-Time Win List


Sportsman Champions
Year Division Champion
2020 Sportman Brian Hirthler
2019 Sportsman Brad Brightbill
2018 Sportsman Louden Reimert
2017 Sportsman Brian Hirthler
2016 Sportsman Jordan Henn
2015 Sportsman Brett Kressley
2014 Sportsman Jared Umbenhauer
2013 Sportsman Jared Umbenhauer
2012 Sportsman Jared Umbenhauer
Updated: 9/12/2020




Copyright © 2020-2021 Grandview Speedway. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.