2021 Schedule

This schedule is subject to change without notice.  For information on events, weather, etc. call 610-754-7688 or visit www.GrandviewSpeedway.com. A NASCAR license is required for all of those entering the pit area on a Saturday Night for NASCAR SANCTIONED events.

Saturday, March 20 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro and Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 1 PM (Rain Date Sunday, March 21 -1 PM)
Saturday, March 27 FREE to the Public Open Practice All Divisions 12 PM
Saturday, April 3 4th Annual Bruce Rogers Memorial - 50 laps for Big & Small Block Modifieds, $7,500 to win, plus Sportsman 7 PM
Saturday, April 10 Modifieds, Sportsman 7 PM
Sunday, April 11 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro & Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 1 PM
Saturday, April 17 Modifieds, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman 7PM
Thursday, April 22 Thunder on the Hill Racing Series -USAC National Sprint Tour and 358 Modifieds* 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 24 Modifieds, Sportsman, Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7 PM
Saturday, May 1 Modifieds, Sportsman 7:30 PM
Friday, May 7 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro, & Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7PM
Saturday, May 8 Modifieds, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 15 Modifieds, Sportsman & East Coast USAC Sprints 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 22 Modifieds, Sportsman, Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 29 Modifieds, Sportsman 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 30 THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES - Triple 20’s Modifieds*, Sportsman & Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 5 Modifieds, Sportsman 7:30 PM
Friday, June 11 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro, & Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7 PM
Saturday, June 12 Modifieds, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 15 THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES 7:30 PM - Jesse Hockett Classic USAC National Sprint Tour & 358 Modifieds*
Saturday, June 19 Modifieds, Sportsman, Wingless Super Sportsman 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 26 Modified, Sportsman, Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7:30PM
Tuesday, June 29 THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES 7:30 PM - $10,000 to Win Hodnett Cup PA 410 Sprint Speed Week & 358 Modifieds*
Saturday, July 3 Modifieds & Sportsman Firecracker 40 7:30 PM
Friday, July 9 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro & Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7PM
Saturday, July 10 Modifieds, Sportsman 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 17 Modifieds, Sportsman & URC Sprints 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 24 Modifieds, Sportsman & Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 31 Modifieds, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman 7:30 PM
Tuesday, August 3 THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES 7:30 PM - USAC National Midgets Ken Brenn Masters & 358 Modifieds*
Friday, August 6 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro & Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7PM
Saturday, August 7 Modifieds & Sportsman 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 14 Forrest Rogers Memorial for Modifieds 50 Laps & Sportsman 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 21 Modifieds, Sportsman, (Tentatively 602 Sportsman) 7:30 PM (Forrest Rogers Rain date)
Thursday, August 26 THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES 7:30 PM - Tony Stewart All Star Circuit of Champions 410 Sprints & 358 Modifieds*
Saturday, August 28 Modifieds, Sportsman & Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7:30 PM
Friday, September 3 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro, & Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7 PM
Saturday, September 4 Modifieds, Sportsman & ARDC Midgets 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 11 Champions Night! Modifieds, Sportsman 7:30 PM
Friday, September 17 Freedom 38 Sportsman, (TBA), Modified Practice 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 18 51st Annual Freedom 76 Classic, 7PM
Saturday, September 25 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro, & Outlaw Vintage Racing Series (Freedom 76 Rain date) 7PM
Saturday, October 16 THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES 6 PM MODS AT THE MADHOUSE Triple 20’s & Sportsman
Sunday, October 17 Outlaw Racing Series Enduro, & Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 1 PM
Sunday, November 7 Fall Racer's Flea Market Starting at 7 AM
   
 

*Indicates NASCAR points awarded

Thunder on the Hill Racing Series is a Rogers Family/Bob Miller Promotion 32nd Anniversary Season!

Visit our web sites: www.grandviewspeedway.com and www.thunderonthehillracingseries.com

 
 
 
Copyright © 2020-2021 Grandview Speedway. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.