2020 Schedule

This schedule is subject to change without notice.  For information on events, weather, etc. call 610-754-7688 or visit www.GrandviewSpeedway.com. A NASCAR license is required for all of those entering the pit area on a Saturday Night for NASCAR SANCTIONED events.

Friday, June 5 FREE to the Public Open Practice All Divisions 5 PM
Saturday, June 13 FREE to the Public Open Practice All Divisions 5 PM
Sunday, June 14 Outlaw Enduro and Blast from the Past Vintage racers + Xcel 600cc Modifieds 1 PM
Saturday, June 20

3rd Annual V.P.Fuels Bruce Rogers Memorial Money Maker 50 laps for Big & Small Block Modifieds $7,500 plus Sportsman 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 27

Modifieds, Sportsman, Blast from the Past Vintage Racers 7:30 PM

Tuesday, June 30

THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES 7:30 PM Pennsylvania 410 Sprint Car Speed Week Series Hodnett Cup & 358 Modifieds*

Saturday, July 4

Modifieds & Sportsman Firecracker 40 7:30 PM

Friday, July 10

Outlaw Enduro and Blast from the Past Vintage Racers + 4x4 Trucks 7:00 PM

Saturday, July 11

Modifieds, Sportsman 7:30 PM 

Saturday, July 18

Modifieds, Sportsman, URC Sprints 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 25

Modifieds, Sportsman, Wingless Sportsman 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 1

50th Annual Forrest Rogers Memorial for Modifieds 50 laps, & Sportsman 7:30 PM

Tuesday, August 4

THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES 7:30 P.M. USAC National Ken Brenn Midget Masters & 358 Modifieds*

Saturday, August 8

Modifieds, Sportsman (Forrest Rogers Rain Date) 

Saturday, August 15

Modifieds, Sportsman, Blast from the Past 7:30 PM

Friday, August 21

Outlaw Enduro and Outlaw Vintage Racers 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 22

Modifieds, Sportsman 7:30 PM

Thursday, August 27

THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES 7:30 PM Tony Stewart’s All Star Circuit of Champions 410 Sprints & 358 Modifieds*

Saturday, August 29

Modifieds, Sportsman, Excel 600 Modifieds 7:30 PM

Friday, September 4

Outlaw Enduro and Outlaw Vintage Racers 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 5

Modifieds, Sportsman   7:30 PM

Saturday, September 12

Champions Night Modifieds, Sportsman 7:30 PM

Friday, September 18

Sportsman 38 laps & Modified Practice 7:30 PM

Saturday, September 19

50th Annual Freedom 76 Modified Classic 7 PM

Saturday, September 26

Outlaw Enduro, Outlaw Vintage Racers and Blast from the Past Vintage Racers + Xcel 600cc Modifieds or Freedom 76 Rain date 7PM

Saturday, October 17

THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES 6 PM MODS AT THE MADHOUSE Trick or Treat Triple 20’s & Sportsman

Sunday, October 18

Outlaw Enduro, Outlaw Vintage Racers and Blast from the Past Vintage Racers + Xcel 600cc Modifieds 1 PM

Sunday, November 8 Fall Racer's Flea Market Starting at 7 AM
  *Indicates NASCAR points awarded
 
 
 
Copyright © 2020 Grandview Speedway. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.