Celebrating our 53rd Year of Professional Auto Racing

 

 
| Home | | News | | Points| | Schedule | | Results | | |Photos | | Rule Book |
2015 Grandview Speedway Schedule
Saturday, March 28, 2015 * FREE to the public practice sesseion
Sunday, March 29, 2015 * Enduro's
Thursday, April 02, 2015 * FREE to the public practice sesseion
Saturday, April 04, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman
Saturday, April 11, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds (35 Laps), NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman - RCN TV Event
Saturday, April 18, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman
Sunday, April 19, 2015 * Enduro's
Saturday, April 25, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman
Saturday, May 02, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman
Saturday, May 09, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman Plus Blast from the Past Vintage (Whelan Engineering Night)
Saturday, May 16, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman - RCN TV Event
Sunday, May 17, 2015 * Enduro's
Saturday, May 23, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman
Sunday, May 24, 2015 * THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES 5-25's Modifieds, Sportsman, ARDC Midgets, 305 Sprints & Legends
Saturday, May 30, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman Plus Blast from the Past Vintage
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 * THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES Jesse Hocket Classic USAC Wingless Sprint Tour & ARDC Wingless Midgets
Saturday, June 06, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (Bashore Trucking/BFP Specialty Night)
Saturday, June 13, 2015 * Modifieds, Sportsman & 305 Sprints
Sunday, June 14, 2015 * Enduro's
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 * SUPER DIRTCAR SERIES MODIFIEDS 18th Annual TRAFFIC JAM Big Block Modifieds 60 Laps, 358 Modifieds 30 Laps (**NASCAR Point Race)
Saturday, June 20, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman - RCN TV Event
Saturday, June 27, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman Plus Blast from the Past Vintage
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 * THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES PA Sprint Speed Week Series, 410 Sprints & Race of Champions Modifieds
Saturday, July 04, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Sportsman & Libs Late Models Firecracker 40 Plus FIREWORKS SHOW
Saturday, July 11, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman - RCN TV Event
Saturday, July 18, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman Plus Blast from the Past Vintage (Hatfield Quality Meats Night)
Sunday, July 19, 2015 * Enduro's
Saturday, July 25, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (Atlas Paving Night)
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 * THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES - 410 Sprints & 358 Modifieds (**NASCAR Point Race)
Saturday, August 01, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (WNPV-1440 AM Radio Night)
Sunday, August 02, 2015 * Enduro's
Saturday, August 08, 2015 * Forrest Rogers Memorial Presented for Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models - RCN TV Event (Pioneer Pole Building Night)
Saturday, August 15, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman (Forrest Rogers Memorial Rain Date) - RCN TV Event
Saturday, August 22, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman Plus Blast from the Past Vintage
Sunday, August 23, 2015 * Enduro's
Saturday, August 29, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models (30 Laps), NASCAR Sportsman (Bernheisel Racing Night)
Saturday, September 05, 2015 * NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, NASCAR Sportsman
Sunday, September 06, 2015 * Enduro's
Friday, September 11, 2015 * Race of Champions Sportsman & 305 Sprints
Saturday, September 12, 2015 * 45th Annual Freedom 76 Modified Classic - $25,000 to win plus Cash Dash
Saturday, September 19, 2015 * Freedom 76 Rain Date
Saturday, October 17, 2015 * THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES Halloween Party Modifieds, ARDC Midgets, Sportsman, 305 Sprints, Legends, Blast from the Past Vintage
Saturday, October 31, 2015 * Fall Jamboree SpeedSTR's, Sligshots, Junior Slingshots, Wingless 600's
Sunday, November 01, 2015 * Fall Jamboree SpeedSTR's, Sligshots, Junior Slingshots, Wingless 600's
Sunday, November 08, 2015 * Fall Racer's Flea Market
Saturday, November 21, 2015 * 53rd Anniversary Awards Manbuet - Doors open at 4:00PM @ Gilbertsville Fire Co. Social Hall - Dinner at 6:00PM
 

E-Mail Grandview Speedway | E-Mail WebMaster
Grandview Speedway
is a one-third (1/3) mile high-banked oval clay racetrack.
Racing classes include NASCAR Modifieds, NASCAR Late Models, Open Sprints.
Weekly racing every Saturday night - April thru September.